US

Third Day Churches International is a fellowship of permission givers encouraging each other to experiment with doing ministry differently, and hopefully more effectively in this postmodern twenty-first century. As a partnership of leaders, we are endeavoring to cultivate relationally-based encounters that release the priesthood potential of all believers in a given geographic locale or region.

Our desire is to help each individual believer discover their unique identity in Christ and to embrace fully their personal destiny.

The names that are listed below represent individuals, or leaders, or carriers, not churches, or ministries or outreaches in a certain city, state, region or nation. These are people who carry the simple “third day permissional” message in their own way. Please make appropriate contact with them through the email address(s) that are listed.

ARIZONA

Prescott
Gerard and Sandy Mendes
gerardmendes@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS

Goshen
Jim and Mary Crawford
mccomplete@jimcrawfordguitars.com

CALIFORNIA (Central Coast)

Arroyo Grande
Frank and Jo Ann Evangelho
branchvine@sbcglobal.net

Arroyo Grande
Douglas and Christine Navolt
navolt@gmail.com

Nipomo
JoAnn Smith
joannsmith888@gmail.com

Santa Cruz
Jeff and Mary Kay Wilkinson
Jeff@isle-of-light.com

Santa Barbara
Graham and Theresa Cooke
office@grahamcooke.com

CALIFORNIA (Central Valley)

Oakhurst
Don and Candi McAlpine
angel4u@sti.net

Roseville
Phil and Ann Cunningham
philann96@yahoo.com

Tulare
Jim and Connie Walker
jwalker1950@yahoo.com

Vacaville
Rick and Artemis Eudy
rickhwin@yahoo.com

Visalia
Tom and Tracey Barton
comeanddrink@aol.com

Visalia
Robin and Loretta Arnett
greenchair7@aol.com

Yosemite Lakes Park
Brad Nelson
brad@nelpsonpress.com

CALIIFORNIA (High Desert)

California City
Leslie Walker
lespalm100@gmail.com

Palm Springs
Rich Wilson
richwilson87@gmail.com

Palm Springs
Matt and Dawn Segawa
mksegawa@gmail.com

Victor Valley
Karla Franko
keruso7@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA (Orange County)

Anaheim
Ronald and Kathleen Oakley
mercyhouse_92802@yahoo.com

Anaheim
Janae Gadzinski
jbeth2007@yahoo.com

Fullerton
Jim and Dina Mabe
jcm321@gmail.com

Fountain Valley
Dawn Kvernenes
littleflock@iglide.net

Yorba Linda
Bob and Joyce Dodson
spiritled@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles County)

Beverly Hills
Mike and Lily Meyer
mike@meyerlaw.org

Culver City
Randy and Pam Turner
2fortheriver@gmail.com

Harbor City
Mark Miller
markman_1955@msn.com

Harbor City
Barbara Ramous
barbieramous@gmail.com

Long Beach
Steve and Janine Sevy
goingoffthemap@yahoo.com

Long Beach
Mario Hower
mariohower@yahoo.com

Los Angeles
Alfredo Rameriz
eagliz@yahoo.com

HAWAII

Kona
Lee and Linda Coffey
sbrees1@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT

New Milford
Al Silvestri
JCIA@live.com

MINNESOTA

Mentor
Leon and Natalie Boushee
leon57@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte
Cheryl Hart
dochollywood1@juno.com
Amy Stephens
rosegirl4031@gmail.com

Monroe
Nate and DeeDee Stewart
ndstewart2000@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE

Smithville
Don and Pat Baldwin
donaldbaldwin@hotmail.com

VIRGINIA

Ron and Laurie Durham
rolo.ministries@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Peshastin
Victor and Mary Marshall
littlebearm01@yahoo.com

Lake Stevens
Sonnet Olsen
sonnetJer31@gmail.com

Vancouver
Mike and Sheila Galeotti
mgaleotti@mac.com