homeintroductioninternationalitenerarysan diegounited statesvaluesworship

Third Day International

We are a fellowship of permission givers encouraging each other to experiment with doing church differently, and hopefully more effectively in this postmodern twenty-first century.

As a partnership of leaders, and a network of churches, ministries and businesses, we are endeavoring to cultivate relationally-based encounters that release the priesthood potential of all believers in a given geographic locale or region. Our desire is to help each individual believer discover their unique identity in Christ and to embrace fully their destiny.

The names that are listed below represent individuals in a certain city, state, region or nation who carry the simple "third day permissional" message in their own way. Each expression has its own flavor, focus and schedule. Please make appropriate contact for more information.

AUSTRALIA
Toowoomba
Ron and Sarita Du Plessis
thirddayaustralia@gmail.com

CANADA
Alberta
Brian and Darlene
ptcanada@gmail.com

Darbie Layos
darbie_layos@yahoo.com

Victoria
Bruce and Lorraine Friesen
info@lionofjudah.ca

CHINA
Fuzhou Fijian
Jose and Fiona Salsido
al@xlmediasolutions.com

ENGLAND
Manchester
Daniel Ostertag
danielson81meetstheholyghostintheuk@hotmail.com

EAST MALAYSIA
Kota Kinabalu
Helen Koding
Junos Koding
helen_luin_richard@yahoo.com
jmkoding@yahoo.com

GREECE
Chania
Brian and Maria Willess
bkwilless@yahoo.com

INDIA
Mumbai
Abraham and Sheila Sekhar
abrahamsekhar@yahoo.com

Mumbai
Jerome and Susan D'souza

jerome_susan@yahoo.com

Mumbai
Diana Soans
sheryl_soans83@yahoo.co.in

Mumbai
Cecil and Gorety Cerejo
goretycerojo69@yahoo.co.in

Mumbai
Jayanta and Padma Karkera
jayanta_karkera@yahoo.co.in

Delhi
Robin and Richi Stevens
robin.f.stevens@gmail.com

Kolkata
Sudhakar Sahani
sudhakar_susanta@hotmail.com

Chennai
Dhanapaul and Priscilla Jesudoss
jesudossdhanapal@gmail.com

LAOS
Joel Ouano
jochem61@yahoo.com

MEXICO
Tijuana
Angel and Ana Varga
avargas_baldhead@yahoo.com

NEW ZEALAND
Kaitaia
Peter and Lyn van Vuuren
thirddaynz@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES
Butuan City, Mindanao
Edmond Baulete
Rod A. Vasquez
Rex A. Vasquez
Charlie Jimenez
Eleazar Acompaniado
Ramon T. Vasquez
Ronnie Jampac
edbaulete@gmail.com

Cagayan do Oro City, Mindanao
Archie Artega
archrado@yahoo.com

Cebu City, Cebu
Hilario Alfeche
hilario_alfeche123@yahoo.com

Cerilo C. Batonghinog
cerilobatonghinog@yahoo.com

Kenneth Mortel
kennethmortel@gmail.com

Ruth Sumulat
ms_ruthsumulat@yahoo.com

Dhoni Pilapil
dhoni_pilapil@yahoo.com

Glen Rayos
glenntiro@yahoo.com

Mandaue City, Cebu
Gary Gonzaga
gary.gonzaga@gmail.com

Louie Dan Echon
Louie Kilaton
Roy Baguio
Roel Rafaeles
molong.nacua@gmail.com

Liloan City, Cebu
Molong Nacua
molong.nacua@gmail.com

Brian Wilson Abadilla
magnoliaabadilla@yahoo.com

Edelisa P. Nacua
lizrich.faith@gmail.com

Arlene Pacquiao
Analyn Pacquiao
molong.nacua@gmail.com

Consolacion City, Cebu
Peter Tajay
peter.tanjay@gmail.com

Compostela City, Cebu
Albert Pacquiao
albert.pacquiao@gmail.com

Jomie Pation
jomie.pation@gmail.com

Jillian Dudang
jillian.dudang@gmail.com

Edwin Sarona
Norma Sarona
Edwin Dorian

molong.nacua@gmail.com

Daan Bantayan, Cebu
Randy Taghoy
pastor_ran@yahoo.com

Davao City, Mindanao
William de Carmen
williamdelcarmen@yahoo.com

Dipilog City, Zamboanga
Irvin Gunot
irvs2561@gmail.com

Vigan City, Ilocus Sur
Edwin and Norma Sarona
dwinsarona@gmail.com

Koronadan City
Joel Ouano
jochem61@yahoo.com

Kabasalan, Zamboanga City, Mindanao
Benjun and Sandee Palanas
benjunsandee@yahoo.com

Leyte
Nelson Chicano
nhel_chicano7@yahoo.com

Nueva Viscaya, Manila
Ambrocio and Robelyn Allaga
ambruce2007@yahoo.com

Manila
Agustine Redonia
rbredona@yahoo.com

Tagum City, Mindanao
Greg and Catherine Masing
lifegiver@yahoo.com

Constancio and Preciosa Roda
Johnny and Evangeline Laab
Alfie P. Santos
Eversweet Roda
Charles Roda and Mila Roda
Milagrina Pansoy
Ernesto M. Pansoy
Rosita A. Cadelina
Chita Maignos
shfgmi@yahoo.com

Valencia, Mindanao
Ching and Mitzi Alkuino
christ_n_us@yahoo.com

RUSSIA
Rostov-na-Donu
Sergei and Nadya Kuznetsov
sergei1975@gmail.com

SINGAPORE
Jurong West
Albert and Margaret Lau
al-hk@hotmail.com

SCOTLAND
Elgin
Dave and Louise Ellerby
thirddaychurchinscotland@googlemail.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Johannesburg
Anthony and Mary Sithole
Gerhard and Lizanne du Toit
Victoria Mthethwa
Sebenzile Sithole
Winile Mbatha
Muzi Mlambo
Michael Nxele
Marinda Savage
thirddaysa@gmail.com

Pretoria
Henk and Martie Cloete
msc.tzn@gmail.com

SOUTH KOREA
Seoul
David and Aeron Park
pdk79@hanmail.net

THAILAND
Phuket
James and Judy Oxley

judyoxley@gmail.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai
Dominique Nacua
djnacua@gmail.com

Wilsa Amodia
wilsa15@yahoo.com